

## Department of Civil Engineering

Date: 25-08-2021

Composition and Approval of 13th Program Assessment Committee (PAC)

The following members are nominated and approved for the constitution of the 13<sup>th</sup> Program Assessment Committee (PAC).

1.	Dr Dipankar Roy Professor & Head, Department of CE, MITS	Chairman
2.	Dr Vinod Kumar A Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
3.	Dr. Sudheerkumar Yantrapalli Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
4.	Dr. Biraja Prasad Mishra Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
5.	Dr. Swapneel S. Jaiswal Sr. Assistant Professor	Member
6.	Mr. G. Balamurugan Assistant Professor	Member
7.	Mrs. Anitha K Sr. Assistant Professor	Member

Responsibilities of the committee:

- 1. Monitor attainment of Cos, POs, and PSOs.
- 2. PAC evaluates programme effectiveness and processes necessary changes.
- 3. Preparation of periodic reports, records on programme activities, progress and status reports.

HOD/CE

Copy to:

- 1. The Principal
- 2. Vice Principal Academics
- 3. Programme Assessment Committee
- 4. Department File

Principal

Principal Madanapalle Institute of Technology & Science MADANAPALLE